Sue Barker - Textile Artist

On the Wild Side

SHOWS

2018

 

 

FPT slice2 FPT slice3

 

 

Thursday, 19th April - Sunday, 22nd April

SUDELEY CASTLE

Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5JD

9:30am to 5:30pm (Thursday to Saturday), 9:30am to 4:30pm (Sunday)

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

 

Thursday , 10th May -  Sunday 13th May

HATFIELD  HOUSE

Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL9 5AB

10:00am - 5:00pm  

www.livingcrafts.co.uk

 

Thursday, 14th June - Sunday, 17th June

RIPLEY CASTLE

Ripley, Near Harrogate, Yorkshire, HG3 3EA

9:30am to 5:30pm (Thursday to Saturday), 9:30am to 4:30pm (Sunday)

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

 

Wednesday, 18th July -  Sunday 22nd July

RHS  TATTON FLOWER SHOW

(in the Country Living marquee)

Tatton Park, Cheshire, WA16 6QN

10:00 am to 6:30 (Wednesday  to Saturday), 10:00 am to 5:00 pm (Sunday)

www.rhs.org.uk

 

Saturday, 4th August - Sunday 25th August

ART IN THE PARK

Jephson Gardens, Royal Leamington Spa, CV32 5AA

(10;00am to 6;00pm)

www.artinpark.co.uk

 

Friday, 24th August -Monday, 27th August

HENLEY HANDMADE FAIR

Stonor Park, Henley on Thames, RG9 6HF

10:00 am to 5:00 pm

www.thecraftshows.co.uk

 

Thursday 22nd November - Sunday, 25th November

RIPLEY CASTLE

Ripley, Near Harrogate, Yorkshire, HG3 3EA

9:30am to 5:30pm (Thursday to Saturday), 9:30am to 4:30pm (Sunday)

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk