Sue Barker - Textile Artist

On the Wild Side

SHOWS

2017

 

FPT slice2 FPT slice3

 

 

Thursday,27th April - Sunday30th April

SUDELEY CASTLE

Winchcombe, Gloucestershire, GL54 5JD

9:30am to 5:30pm (Thursday to Saturday), 9:30am to 4:30pm (Sunday)

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

 

Thursday , 4th May -  Sunday 7th May

HATFIELD  HOUSE

Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL9 5AB

10:00am - 5:00pm  

www.livingcrafts.co.uk

 

Saturday, 27th - Monday, 29th May

CRICK BOAT SHOW

Crick Marina, Northamptonshire, NN6 7SQ

10:00am to 6:00pm (Saturday and Sunday), 10:00am to 4:00pm (Monday)

www.crickboatshow.com

 

Thursday, 8th June - Sunday,11th June

RIPLEY CASTLE

Ripley, Near Harrogate, Yorkshire, HG3 3EA

9:30am to 5:30pm (Thursday to Saturday), 9:30am to 4:30pm (Sunday)

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk

 

Wednesday, 19th July -  Sunday 23rd July

RHS  TATTON FLOWER SHOW

Tatton Park, Cheshire, WA16 6QN

10:00 am to 6:30 (Wednesday  to Saturday), 10:00 am to 5:00 pm (Sunday)

www.rhs.org.uk

 

Monday 24th July - Thursday 27th July

ROYAL WELSH SHOW

Llanelwedd Showground, Builth Wells, LD2 3SY

8:00 am to  7:30 pm

www.rwas.wales

 

Friday, 25th August -Monday, 28th August

HENLEY HANDMADE FAIR

Stonor Park, Henley on Thames, RG9 6HF

10:00 am to 5:00 pm

www.thecraftshows.co.uk

 

Thursday, 16th November - Sunday, 19th November

LIVING  CRAFTS FOR CHRISTMAS

Blenheim Palace, OX20 1PP

10:00 am to 5:30 pm

www.livingcrafts.co.uk

 

Thursday 23rd November - Sunday, 26th November

RIPLEY CASTLE

Ripley, Near Harrogate, Yorkshire, HG3 3EA

9:30am to 5:30pm (Thursday to Saturday), 9:30am to 4:30pm (Sunday)

www.ukgrandsales.co.uk